Menu
Log in

The Society for Veterinary Medical Ethics
 
Log in

June 2024 SVME Board of Directors Meeting

  • June 17, 2024
  • 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • https://zoom.us/j/91603751685?pwd=dm4Lxbreda3HJcqaW079IUbFXIB1YM.1

Registration


Register

The SVME Board of Directors voted to alter our now bi-monthly meetings to the 3rd Monday at 5pm PT (7pm CT and 8pm ET) alternating with the 3rd Tuesday at 9am PT (11am CT and 12pm ET) all 90 minutes.

Monday 17th, 8pm eastern (7pm Central amd 5pm Pacific)

Topic: SVME June 2024 BOD Meeting

Time: 5pm PT, 7pm CT and 8pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/91603751685?pwd=dm4Lxbreda3HJcqaW079IUbFXIB1YM.1

Meeting ID: 916 0375 1685

Passcode: 600580

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeB4my7rKO




© SVME 2024 - 2020.




Click below to:

Join SVME

Donate to SVME

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software