svmelogo-final.jpg
The Society for Veterinary Medical Ethics
 




Click below to:

Join SVME

Donate to SVME

August BOD Meeting

  • August 15, 2022
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration is closed

Monthly BOD Meeting

Alternates day/time monthly: 

3rd Monday of the Month at 9:00 am Pacific / Noon Eastern

OR

3rd Tuesday of the Month at 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern


© SVME 2020.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software